Staff & Leadership

God’s Work. Our Hands.

Pastor Michael Mueller, Senior Pastor
Rev. Michael Mueller
Senior Pastor
(608) 752-7434 x14
mmueller@flcj.org
Pastor Jim Johnson, Associate Pastor
Rev. Jim Johnson
Visitation Pastor
(608) 752-7434 x13
jjohnson@flcj.org
Nan Brandt, Office Assistant
Nan Bandt
Office Assistant
(608) 752-7434 x12
nbandt@flcj.org
Kora Conrad
Custodian
Jason Coon
Custodian
Eric Engen
Youth Minister
(608) 290-7083
eengen@flcj.org
Renee Engen
Sunday School & Confirmation Coordinator
(608) 359-9685
rengen@flcj.org
Generic Staff Person Image Placeholder of Lectern In Sanctuary
Alex Evans
Audio/Video Assistant
Generic Staff Person Image Placeholder of Lectern In Sanctuary
Cathie Frank
Nursery Coordinator
Jessalynne Garvin
Youth Assistant
Amy Hartsough, Director of Music
Amy Hartsough
Director of Music
(608) 752-7434 x15
amyh@flcj.org
Michael Palmer
Audio/Video Assistant
Jeanie Pomplun, Administrative Assistant
Jeanie Pomplun
Administrative Assistant
(608) 752-7434 x10
office@flcj.org
Michael Schuler
Audio/Video Coordinator
mikeschu1658@yahoo.com
Christal Swigart, Director of Communications
Christal Swigart
Director of Communications
christals@flcj.org
Generic Staff Person Image Placeholder of Lectern In Sanctuary
Daniel Talbot
Sunday Morning Coordinator
(608) 931-1165
dan.talbot2112@gmail.com
Jude Tropp, Facility Maintenance and Custodial Services Coordinator
Jude Tropp
Custodial Services Coordinator
(608) 752-7434 x29
custodian@flcj.org
Arwen Twitchett, Business Manager
Arwen Twitchett
Business Administrator
(608) 752-7434 x17
busadmin@flcj.org