Staff & Leadership

God’s Work. Our Hands.

Rev. Michael Mueller
Senior Pastor
(608) 752-7434, ext. 14
mmueller@flcj.org
Rev. Jim Johnson
Visitation Pastor
(608) 752-7434, ext. 13
jjohnson@flcj.org
Amy Hartsough
Director of Music
(608) 752-7434, ext. 20
amyh@flcj.org
Arwen Twitchett
Business Administrator
(608) 752-7434, ext. 17
busadmin@flcj.org
Becky Saterbak
"Masterpiece" Program Coordinator
becky@saterbak.com
Daniel Talbot
Sunday Morning Coordinator
(608) 931-1165
dan.talbot2112@gmail.com
Eric Engen
Youth Minister
(608) 290-7083
eengen@flcj.org
Eric Engstrom
Audio/Video Assistant
Jason Coon
Custodian
Rev. Jason Poole-Xiong
Digital Media Coordinator
(608) 752-7434, ext. 15
jasonpx@flcj.org
Instagram
Jeanie Pomplun
Administrative Assistant
(608) 752-7434, ext. 10
office@flcj.org
Jessalynne Garvin
Youth Assistant
Jude Tropp
Custodial Services Coordinator
(608) 752-7434, ext. 29
custodian@flcj.org
Kora Conrad
Custodian
Michael Palmer
Audio/Video Assistant
Michael Schuler
Audio/Video Coordinator
mikeschu1658@yahoo.com
Nanette Bandt
Office Assistant
(608) 752-7434, ext. 12
nbandt@flcj.org
Renee Engen
Sunday School & Confirmation Coordinator
(608) 359-9685
rengen@flcj.org