Church Council

First Lutheran’s Church Council meets every third Tuesday of the month at 6:30pm in Room 301. 

Tim Drinkwater

Vice President
Randy Ziebell

Mary Wileman

Tom Dorscheid

Council Members
Kurt Saterbak

Doris Roehl

Council Member Staff Representative
Pr. Michael Mueller

Building & Grounds Chair
Nathan Anderson

First Senior Housing Representative
Barb Clem

Foundation Representative
Nathan Anderson

Life Together Board Chair
Barb Evert

Stewardship Board Chair
Anne Thomas

Witness Board Chair
Barb Clem

Worship Board Chair
Rebecca Anderson

Youth Board Chair
Dennis Garvin