Church Council

First Lutheran’s Church Council meets every third Tuesday of the month at 6:30pm in Room 301. 

President
Tom Dorscheid
tom.dorscheid@gmail.com

Vice President
Randy Ziebell
rpziebell@gmail.com

Treasurer 
Tim Drinkwater
tim.drinkwater@ampcnc.com

Secretary 
Barb Evert
evert.barb@gmail.com

Council Members
Elisa Ried
elisamried@gmail.com

Steve Shulta
sshulta@aol.com

Staff Representative
Pr. Michael Mueller
MMueller@flcj.org

Building & Grounds Chair
Nathan Anderson
andersonnc11@gmail.com

First Senior Housing Representative
Nathan Anderson
andersonnc11@gmail.com

Foundation Representative
Tim Drinkwater
tim.drinkwater@ampcnc.com

Life Together Board Chair
Kurt Saterbak
kurt@saterbak.com

Stewardship Board Chair
Anne Thomas
annet2843@gmail.com

Witness Board Chair
Jer Carpenter
jcarpenter@rockfordmutual.com

Worship Board Chair
Rebecca Anderson
19randerson@gmail.com

Youth Board Chair
Dennis Garvin
denman652001@yahoo.com